Monster Hunter World cross-over occasion with Last Fantasy 14 dated – right here’s the main points

7 views

Monster Hunter World cross-over occasion with Last Fantasy 14 dated – right here’s the main points

The Monster Hunter World cross-over occasion with Last Fantasy 14 will go stay the primary week of August.

The Monster Hunter World cross-over occasion will see Last Fantasy 14’s Behemoth come to the sport on August 1.

The collaboration was introduced throughout Sq. Enix’s E3 press convention and it’s a cross-over seven years within the making.

Together with combating the Behemoth, gamers will see Cactuars seem on the battlefield, and so they can be utilized as environmental traps. Gamers might even run into cactuar cuttings or flowering cactuar cuttings.

There’s a brand new set of Palico gear which makes the creature look identical to a Moogle, and Poogies can tackle the Behemoth kind. The latter is something however horrifying. It’s really slightly cute.

READ THIS:  Platinum Video games actually needs to deliver The Great 101 to Change

A have a look at the Drachen armor set is offered and the Hunter is seen packing across the Gae Bolg Insect Glaive and Dragon Soul Kinsect, to look identical to a Dragoon.

You will get an concept of what to anticipate within the new gameplay trailer. In it, you’ll see a Hunter interacting with a Moogle and a Kulu-Ya-Ku gazing a mysterious crystal. After rising slightly massive holding the crystal, the monster holds it whereas attacking the Hunter.

The Monster Hunter World Behemoth occasion kicks off August 1 at 5pm PT, 8pm ET and on August 2 at 1am BST, 2am CEST.

For a breakdown of what you’re seeing, Arekkz goes over all the data on the occasion recognized at current.

READ THIS:  New DayZ engine coming to PC “in a few weeks” based on lead producer

Monster Hunter World might be launched by means of Steam on August 9, and PC gamers may also be capable to hunt the Behemoth. You may look over the minimal and really useful PC specs by means of the hyperlink.