Battlefield 5 stay reveal confirmed for Could 23

11 views

Battlefield 5 stay reveal confirmed for Could 23

EA’s teaser website for Battlefield has been up to date and confirms a Battlefield 5 reveal set for Could 23.

The teaser website was found final week in a Battlefield 1 Easter Egg. EA and DICE have since ramped up the hype with Morse code messages and different hints on their respective Twitter accounts.

At present, the Battlefield Twitter account linked to the just lately found Battlefield web site which has now been up to date with affirmation of the Battlefield 5 reveal.

The livestream is scheduled for 1 PM PDT/four PM EDT/9PM BST/ 10 PM CET on Wednesday, Could 23. In addition to that includes the dev group, the livestream will likely be hosted by The Every day Present’s Trevor Noah.

There have bee rumours that this yr’s Battlefield would possibly embody a battle royale mode. Earlier this month, EA advised buyers that the title will function a brand new mode that’s “distinctive and brings new challenges,” so we’ll hopefully get a definitive reply on the topic subsequent week.

You may watch the livestream on YouTube, Twitch, Mixer, and naturally, over on the Battlefield web site.